Xunzhen·Product Equipment

Focus on building the three main businesses of mechanical equipment R&D and manufacturing, engineering contracting, trade and service

Xunzhen machinery

Xunzhen machinery ,assists and guides customers' assets to maintain steady and profitable profits

Tea seed oil equipment

development development

Deep industry background-rich industry resources

Machinery equipment r & D and manufacturing is the main business of Jinzheng Group. With profound industry background, rich industry resources and unique scientific and technological innovation system combining production, study and research, Jinzheng Group has the advantages of scientific research and development and product competition in many fields...

engineering engineering

Strong engineering design capabilities-strong scientific research soft power

Extensive market network, mature and professional large-scale project management experience, strong engineering design ability, strong soft power of scientific research, and in quality, safety, environmental protection and other aspects of unremitting efforts...

Plant oil refining equipment

Walnut oil equipment

market market

Perfect marketing system-broad market scope

Jinzheng Group is an important window for China's machinery industry to introduce advanced technology and equipment at home and abroad, and to promote China's high-quality machinery products to the international market. As the traditional main business of Jinzheng Group, Jinzheng Group has perfect marketing system, broad market scope and unobstructed trade channels...

Walnut oil equipment

service service

Perfect after-sales service system-professional technical support

To provide technical development, technical consultation, technology transfer, equipment design, manufacturing, installation, maintenance, production and front-line staff training services in the industry; The customer and we can cooperate periodically or on a long-term basis in technical and personnel training to reduce the customer's operating costs...

Strength makes customers, service makes brands

High-quality products, perfect after-sales service, all over the country, favored by new and old customers!

About us

/ About

About us

Zhengzhou Xunzhen Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. focuses on the two major fields of grain and oil machinery and equipment manufacturing and modern grain and oil machinery and equipment service industry, focusing on the development and manufacturing of machinery and equipment, project contracting, trade and service. The service fields cover industry and agriculture, providing professional services to more than 70 countries and regions around the world. Xunzhen Group has a strong ability of resource integration and application……See > for details

Tea seed oil equipment

Technical Knowledge MORE+

Zhengzhou Xinzhen Construction Machinery Co. LTD

a1.pngContact person: Manager Wang
a2.pngTelephone: 15638542222
a3.pngE-mail: 1519228 @qq.com
a4.png

Address: Zhengzhou, Henan Province

Tea seed oil equipment

Sweep, contact us

寻真·产品设备

着力打造机械装备研发与制造、工程承包、贸易与服务三大主业

寻真工程机械

寻真工程机械打造行业的正规军,为客户的资产保值、增值;协助与指导客户的资产持续稳健盈利

茶籽油设备

研发 development

深厚的行业背景-丰富的行业资源

机械装备研发与制造是金正集团重点发展的主体业务。深厚的行业背景和丰富的行业资源,独具特色的产、学、研相结合的科技创新体系,使金正集团拥有在众多领域的科研开发和产品竞争优势,成为中国机械工业重要的科研开发与装备制造企业之一,是推动中国机械工业发展和技术进步的中坚力量。科研成果已广泛应用于国民经济建设的众多领域。

工程 engineering

雄厚的工程设计能力-强大的科研软实力

广泛的市场网络,成熟而专业的大型工程管理经验,雄厚的工程设计能力,强大的科研软实力,以及在品质、安全、环保等方面的不懈努力,使金正集团成为海内外众多粮油机械工程领域项目的合作伙伴。

植物油精炼设备

核桃油设备

市场 market

完善的营销体系-广阔的市场范围

金正集团是我国机械工业引进国内外先进技术及设备,并把我国优质的机械产品推向国际市场的重要窗口。作为金正集团的传统主业,金正集团拥有完善的营销体系、广阔的市场范围、通畅的贸易渠道,已基本形成了以机械设备为主导的贸易产品多元化、贸易方式多样化和贸易市场全球化的格局。贸易与服务业务具有相当规模,在中国进出口粮油机械企业排名中始终名列前茅。

核桃油设备

服务 service

完善的售后服务体系-专业的技术支持

在行业推出技术开发、技术咨询、技术转让、设备的设计、制造、安装、维护、保养、生产及一线工作人员培训服务;客户和我们可以阶段性或者长期在技术及人员培训方面进行合作,减少客户运营成本开支,和客户做永远的朋友,为客户的资产保值、增值;协助客户的资产持续稳健盈利。

实力成就客户 · 服务成就品牌

优质的产品,完善的售后服务,遍布全国,受广大新老客户的青睐!

公司简介

/ about

关于我们

郑州寻真工程机械有限公司围绕粮油机械装备制造业、现代粮油机械服务业两大领域,着力打造机械装备研发与制造、工程承包、贸易与服务三大主业,服务领域覆盖了工业、农业,为全球70多个国家和地区提供专业化服务。寻真集团具有较强的资源集成和运用能力。雄厚的研发实力、广泛的全球营销网络、强大的服务能力,形成了涵盖设计、研发、制造、工程承包、技术服务、国际贸易等方面的完整产业链,具备独特的产业价值和市场竞争优势。    查看详情>

茶籽油设备

技术知识 MORE+

郑州寻真工程机械有限公司

a1.png联系人:王总
a2.png电话:13937231123
a3.png邮箱:1519228@qq.com
a4.png

地址:河南省郑州市

茶籽油设备

扫一扫,联系我们